What's On

Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
04/08/2018 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park Walks
11/08/2018 10:00
26/08/2018 10:00
09/09/2018 10:00
23/09/2018 10:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
25/08/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Wrestling
30/08/2018 19:30
Mesnes Park
The Picnic Proms
01/09/2018 19:45
Mesnes Park
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
05/09/2018 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
07/09/2018 18:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
07/09/2018 19:30
Pennington Hall Park
Last Night of the Proms
08/09/2018 19:45
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
08/09/2018 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
08/09/2018 18:00
SOLD OUT
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
09/09/2018 19:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
11/09/2018 19:30
Workshop
13/09/2018 18:00
Leigh Leisure Centre
03/12/2018 18:00
Robin Park Leisure Centre
12/03/2019 18:00
Robin Park Leisure Centre
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
16/09/2018 20:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
27/09/2018 19:30
28/09/2018 19:30
29/09/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
04/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
10/10/2018 19:30
11/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
12/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
17/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
18/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
19/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
20/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
23/10/2018 19:30
24/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
26/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
27/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
31/10/2018 19:30
01/11/2018 19:30
02/11/2018 19:30
03/11/2018 14:30
03/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
08/11/2018 19:30
09/11/2018 19:30
10/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
21/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
23/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
24/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
28/11/2018 19:30
29/11/2018 19:30
30/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ladies Night
01/12/2018 20:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
09/12/2018 11:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
09/12/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
13/12/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
14/12/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
15/12/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
22/12/2018 14:00
22/12/2018 18:30
23/12/2018 14:00
24/12/2018 14:00
26/12/2018 14:00
27/12/2018 14:00
27/12/2018 18:30
28/12/2018 14:00
28/12/2018 18:30
29/12/2018 14:00
29/12/2018 18:30
30/12/2018 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
19/01/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
05/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
An evening with
07/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
17/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
27/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
06/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
07/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
08/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
15/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
20/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
21/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ladies Night
22/03/2019 20:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
25/04/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
26/04/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
26/05/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
31/05/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
02/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
04/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
17/10/2019 19:30

Dreamboys - 2018

Sat 04 August 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Moth Trail at Haigh (90 Mins)

Sat 11 August - Sun 23 September 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

Sugar - Workshop Show

Sat 25 August 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

SLAM Wrestling August 2018

Thu 30 August 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Proms in the Park

Sat 01 September 2018

Mesnes Park

Shaolin Warriors

Wed 05 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Sing-Along-A-Grease

Fri 07 September 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

T. Rextasy 2018

Fri 07 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Last Night of the Proms

Sat 08 September 2018

Pennington Hall Park

Showaddywaddy -2018

Sat 08 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Sing-A-Long-A-Mamma Mia

Sat 08 September 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

Brothers Beyond

Sun 09 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ann Breen 2018

Tue 11 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Safeguarding

Thu 13 September 2018 - Tue 12 March 2019

Jimmy Osmonds 70s Jukebox

Sun 16 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

CCDS - All Shook Up 2018

Thu 27 - Sat 29 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Raymond Froggatt 2018

Thu 04 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Breaking The Code

Wed 10 - Thu 11 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Halfway to Paradise 2018

Fri 12 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Black Country Night Out 2018

Wed 17 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beauty and The Beast

Thu 18 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forever In Blue Jeans - 2018

Fri 19 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Rocket Man 2018

Sat 20 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Doreens Big Top

Tue 23 - Wed 24 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Abbamania 2018

Fri 26 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

E.L.O. Experience 2018

Sat 27 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bad Girls the Musical-BMTC

Wed 31 October - Sat 03 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

City Of Angels

Thu 08 - Sat 10 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

You Win Again 2018

Wed 21 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forever Jackson 2018

Fri 23 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Big Girls Dont Cry - 2018

Sat 24 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

A Kick in the Baubles

Wed 28 - Fri 30 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Puppetry Of The Penis

Sat 01 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Santa In Love 2018

Sun 09 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Talon - December 2018

Sun 09 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Some Guys Have All The Luck 18

Thu 13 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Orbison Story- 2018

Fri 14 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic Of Motown 2018

Sat 15 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dick Whittington 2018

Sat 22 - Sun 30 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Hansel & Gretel (Adult Panto)

Sat 19 January 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Barbara Dickson 2019

Tue 05 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dan Snow

Thu 07 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ben Thompson Live as Elvis

Sun 17 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic of Ireland

Wed 27 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Tony Stockwell 2019

Wed 06 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Robert White-The Tank Top Tour

Thu 07 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Everly Brothers & Friends 2019

Fri 08 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beyond The Barricade 2019

Fri 15 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bee Gees Fever Show

Sat 16 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Searchers 2019

Wed 20 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Piano Man-Music of Billy Joel

Thu 21 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forbidden Nights 2019

Fri 22 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Brum Rocks Live 2019

Thu 25 April 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lipstick on Your Collar 2019

Fri 26 April 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Drifters 2019

Sun 26 May 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Fastlove 2019

Fri 31 May 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lionel Richie Songbook 2019

Sun 02 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Psychic Sally 2019

Tue 04 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Three Degrees

Thu 17 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock