What's On

Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
27/05/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
29/05/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
30/05/2022 12:00
30/05/2022 15:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
31/05/2022 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
03/06/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/06/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
60's 70's
17/06/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
dance school
24/06/2022 19:00
25/06/2022 13:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
29/07/2022 19:30
30/07/2022 14:00
30/07/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
06/08/2022 10:30
06/08/2022 13:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
20/08/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
26/08/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
28/08/2022 14:00
28/08/2022 16:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
02/09/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
07/09/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
09/09/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Murder Mystery
10/09/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
22/09/2022 19:30
23/09/2022 19:30
24/09/2022 14:30
24/09/2022 19:30
25/09/2022 14:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
29/09/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
01/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Country and Western
06/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
07/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
08/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
12/10/2022 19:30
13/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
18/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
19/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
An evening with
20/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
21/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
22/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
23/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
27/10/2022 19:30
28/10/2022 19:30
29/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
03/11/2022 19:30
04/11/2022 19:30
05/11/2022 14:30
05/11/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
09/11/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
11/11/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
12/11/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
16/11/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
17/11/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
18/11/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
19/11/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
30/11/2022 19:15
01/12/2022 19:15
02/12/2022 19:15
03/12/2022 14:00
03/12/2022 19:15
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
04/12/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
07/12/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
08/12/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
09/12/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
10/12/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
17/12/2022 14:00
17/12/2022 18:30
18/12/2022 14:00
18/12/2022 18:30
20/12/2022 18:30
21/12/2022 14:00
22/12/2022 14:00
23/12/2022 14:00
24/12/2022 14:00
26/12/2022 14:00
27/12/2022 14:00
27/12/2022 18:30
28/12/2022 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
13/01/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
03/02/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
05/02/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
09/03/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
10/03/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
17/03/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
18/03/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
19/04/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
18/05/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
20/05/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ladies Night
25/05/2023 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
06/06/2023 19:30

Lost In Music 2022

Fri 27 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Seven Drunken Nights 2022

Sun 29 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Milkshake! 2022

Mon 30 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

A Right Royal Knees Up

Tue 31 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Mersey Beatles 2022

Fri 03 June 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Whitney Queen of the Night2022

Thu 16 June 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Step Inside The Sixties

Fri 17 June 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Marvellous Party 2022

Fri 24 - Sat 25 June 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Addams Family The Musical

Fri 29 - Sat 30 July 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Fireman Sam 2022

Sat 06 August 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The LightningThief-Summer show

Sat 20 August 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lionel -Music Of Lionel Richie

Fri 26 August 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dinosaur Adventure Live

Sun 28 August 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Luther Vandross Celebration 22

Fri 02 September 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

PsychicMedium CraigMorris 2022

Wed 07 September 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Drifters 2022

Fri 09 September 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Murder Mystery- Allo Allo

Sat 10 September 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Wizard of Oz

Thu 22 - Sun 25 September 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Marti Pellow

Thu 29 September 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

T. Rextasy 2022

Sat 01 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Nathan Carter 2022

Thu 06 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Buddy Holly and Cricketers 22

Fri 07 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

ELO Experience 2022

Sat 08 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Goodnight Mr. Tom

Wed 12 - Thu 13 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Psychic Sally 2022

Tue 18 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Talon 2022

Wed 19 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Billy Wright Story

Thu 20 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

AbbaMania 2022

Fri 21 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Carole-Music of Carole King

Sat 22 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lipstick On Your Collar 2022

Sun 23 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

R.A.F & READY

Thu 27 - Sat 29 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

BMTC- Little Shop of Horrors

Thu 03 - Sat 05 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dom Joly

Wed 09 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

80s Mania

Fri 11 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Real Thing

Sat 12 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Foster and Allen 2022

Wed 16 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Steptoe And Son Radio Show

Thu 17 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Northern Live

Fri 18 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Celine: The Vegas Years

Sat 19 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

CWAGMS- Snow Queen

Wed 30 November - Sat 03 December 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Supreme Queen- Dec 2022

Sun 04 December 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Fairytale of New York 2022

Wed 07 December 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beauty and the Beast Ballet

Thu 08 December 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Rocky Horror Experience

Fri 09 December 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Orbison Story 2022

Sat 10 December 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Jack And The Beanstalk 2022

Sat 17 - Wed 28 December 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Gensis Connected 2023

Fri 13 January 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Cinderella- Adult Panto

Fri 03 February 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ben Thompson as Elvis 2023

Sun 05 February 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Opera Boys 2023

Thu 09 March 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Big Girls Dont Cry 2023

Fri 10 March 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Showaddywaddy 2023

Fri 17 March 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Calling Planet Earth

Sat 18 March 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Music And Laughter Show

Wed 19 April 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Chubby Brown 2023

Thu 18 May 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

American Four Tops 2023

Sat 20 May 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forbidden Nights 2023

Thu 25 May 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Francis Rossi

Tue 06 June 2023

Prince of Wales-Cannock