What's On

Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
29/05/2021 14:30
29/05/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
04/06/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
22/07/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
23/07/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
24/07/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
06/08/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
03/09/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
08/09/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
09/09/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
10/09/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
28/09/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
07/10/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
08/10/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
09/10/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
13/10/2021 19:30
14/10/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
15/10/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
16/10/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
17/10/2021 12:00
17/10/2021 15:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
30/10/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
18/11/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
19/11/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
20/11/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
05/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
07/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
08/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
09/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
10/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
11/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
28/01/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
29/01/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
06/02/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Country and Western
10/02/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
11/02/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
09/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
11/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
12/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
17/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
18/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
26/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
10/04/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
21/04/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
22/04/2022 15:00
22/04/2022 19:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
28/05/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
29/05/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
09/06/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
16/11/2022 19:30

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Sat 29 May 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Thatll Be The Day

Fri 04 June 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Whitney Queen of the Night

Thu 22 July 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Music of Northern Soul

Fri 23 July 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Drifters 2021

Sat 24 July 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Billy Meets Cliff 2021

Fri 06 August 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Luther Vandross Celebration

Fri 03 September 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

PsychicMedium Craig Morris2021

Wed 08 September 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Mersey Beatles 2021

Thu 09 September 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The CarpentersVoiceOfTheHeart

Fri 10 September 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Ballroom Boys 2021

Tue 28 September 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Psychic Sally 2021

Thu 07 October 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beyond The Barricade 2021

Fri 08 October 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Doreen - Revolution

Sat 09 October 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Up Pompeii

Wed 13 - Thu 14 October 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lipstick on Your Collar 2021

Fri 15 October 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lost In Music 2021

Sat 16 October 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Milkshake! 2021

Sun 17 October 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

AbbaMania 2021

Sat 30 October 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

ELO Experience 2021

Thu 18 November 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Sun Records- The Concert

Fri 19 November 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

FastLove- George Michael

Sat 20 November 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Fairytale of New York

Sun 05 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Snow Queen Ballet 2021

Tue 07 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic Of Motown 2021

Wed 08 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Talon - 2021

Thu 09 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Quill 2021

Fri 10 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Orbison Story 2021

Sat 11 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Little Red Riding.....!

Fri 28 January 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Everly Brothers & Friends 2022

Sat 29 January 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ben Thompson as Elvis 2021

Sun 06 February 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Legends of American Country'22

Thu 10 February 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Opera Boys 2022

Fri 11 February 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Tony Stockwell 2022

Wed 09 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Big Girls Dont Cry 2022

Fri 11 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Supreme Queen -2021

Sat 12 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Barbara Dickson 2022

Thu 17 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Showaddywaddy - 2022

Fri 18 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The American Four Tops

Sat 26 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Friends - The Musical Parody

Sun 10 April 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Chubby Brown 2021

Thu 21 April 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Wizard of Oz Panto

Fri 22 April 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Pink Floydian

Sat 28 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Seven Drunken Nights 2022

Sun 29 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Vera Lynn Story

Thu 09 June 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Foster and Allen 2021

Wed 16 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock