What's On

Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
26/04/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
03/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
04/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
05/05/2018 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park Walks
05/05/2018 11:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
09/05/2018 19:30
10/05/2018 19:30
11/05/2018 19:30
12/05/2018 19:30
SOLD OUT
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park Walks
12/05/2018 11:00
SOLD OUT
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park Walks
12/05/2018 13:00
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park Walks
13/05/2018 12:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
16/05/2018 19:30
17/05/2018 19:30
18/05/2018 19:30
19/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
24/05/2018 19:30
25/05/2018 19:30
26/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
27/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
02/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
08/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
09/06/2018 18:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
10/06/2018 13:00
10/06/2018 17:00
Workshop
12/06/2018 18:00
Robin Park Leisure Centre
13/09/2018 18:00
Leigh Leisure Centre
03/12/2018 18:00
Robin Park Leisure Centre
12/03/2019 18:00
Robin Park Leisure Centre
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
13/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
14/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
15/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
22/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
29/06/2018 19:30
30/06/2018 14:00
30/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
06/07/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
21/07/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
dance school
22/07/2018 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
03/08/2018 19:30
04/08/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
25/08/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Wrestling
30/08/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
05/09/2018 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
07/09/2018 18:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
07/09/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
08/09/2018 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
08/09/2018 18:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
09/09/2018 19:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
11/09/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
16/09/2018 20:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
27/09/2018 19:30
28/09/2018 19:30
29/09/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
04/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
10/10/2018 19:30
11/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
12/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
17/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
18/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
19/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
20/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
23/10/2018 19:30
24/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
26/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
27/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
31/10/2018 19:30
01/11/2018 19:30
02/11/2018 19:30
03/11/2018 14:30
03/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
21/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
23/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
24/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ladies Night
01/12/2018 20:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
09/12/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
13/12/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
14/12/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
15/12/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
22/12/2018 14:00
22/12/2018 18:30
23/12/2018 14:00
24/12/2018 14:00
26/12/2018 14:00
27/12/2018 14:00
27/12/2018 18:30
28/12/2018 14:00
28/12/2018 18:30
29/12/2018 14:00
29/12/2018 18:30
30/12/2018 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
19/01/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
An evening with
07/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
17/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
06/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
08/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
20/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ladies Night
22/03/2019 20:00

Seriously Dead - Comedy play

Thu 26 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Joe McElderry 2018

Thu 03 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lipstick On Your Collar

Fri 04 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Rolling Stones Story

Sat 05 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Waggy Tail Walk (90 Mins)

Sat 05 May 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

CWAGMS - Calamity Jane

Wed 09 - Sat 12 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Pig Tail Trail (90 mins)

Sat 12 May 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

The Haigh Explorer (2 Hours)

Sat 12 May 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

The Haigh Forager (90 mins)

Sun 13 May 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

AMCS - West Side Story

Wed 16 - Sat 19 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

And Then There Were None

Thu 24 - Sat 26 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic Of Hollywood

Sun 27 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Mersey Beatles - 2018

Sat 02 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bringing On Back the 60s 2018

Fri 08 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Tread Showcase

Sat 09 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lets Go To The Movies

Sun 10 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Safeguarding

Tue 12 June 2018 - Tue 12 March 2019

Donna Taggart 2018

Wed 13 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Derek Acorah 2018

Thu 14 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Fast Love

Fri 15 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Chubby Brown 2018

Fri 22 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Little Shop of Horrors

Fri 29 - Sat 30 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Drifters 2018

Fri 06 July 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

IntoThe Shadows 2018

Sat 21 July 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Stars Spectacular 2018

Sun 22 July 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dreamboys - 2018

Fri 03 - Sat 04 August 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Sugar - Workshop Show

Sat 25 August 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

SLAM Wrestling August 2018

Thu 30 August 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Shaolin Warriors

Wed 05 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Sing-Along-A-Grease

Fri 07 September 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

T. Rextasy 2018

Fri 07 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Showaddywaddy -2018

Sat 08 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Sing-A-Long-A-Mamma Mia

Sat 08 September 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

Brothers Beyond

Sun 09 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ann Breen 2018

Tue 11 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Jimmy Osmonds 70s Jukebox

Sun 16 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

CCDS - All Shook Up 2018

Thu 27 - Sat 29 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Raymond Froggatt 2018

Thu 04 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Breaking The Code

Wed 10 - Thu 11 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Halfway to Paradise 2018

Fri 12 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Black Country Night Out 2018

Wed 17 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beauty and The Beast

Thu 18 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forever In Blue Jeans - 2018

Fri 19 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Rocket Man 2018

Sat 20 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Doreens Big Top

Tue 23 - Wed 24 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Abbamania 2018

Fri 26 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

E.L.O. Experience 2018

Sat 27 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bad Girls the Musical-BMTC

Wed 31 October - Sat 03 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

You Win Again 2018

Wed 21 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forever Jackson 2018

Fri 23 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Big Girls Dont Cry - 2018

Sat 24 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Puppetry Of The Penis

Sat 01 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Talon - December 2018

Sun 09 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Some Guys Have All The Luck 18

Thu 13 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Orbison Story- 2018

Fri 14 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic Of Motown 2018

Sat 15 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dick Whittington 2018

Sat 22 - Sun 30 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Hansel & Gretel (Adult Panto)

Sat 19 January 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dan Snow

Thu 07 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

My Kinda Life 2019

Sat 16 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ben Thompson Live as Elvis

Sun 17 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Tony Stockwell 2019

Wed 06 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Everly Brothers & Friends 2019

Fri 08 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bee Gees Fever Show

Sat 16 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Searchers 2019

Wed 20 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forbidden Nights 2019

Fri 22 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock