What's On

Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
13/12/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
14/12/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
15/12/2018 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
21/12/2018 18:30
SOLD OUT
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
22/12/2018 18:30
SOLD OUT
23/12/2018 18:30
SOLD OUT
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
22/12/2018 14:00
22/12/2018 18:30
23/12/2018 14:00
24/12/2018 14:00
26/12/2018 14:00
27/12/2018 14:00
27/12/2018 18:30
28/12/2018 14:00
28/12/2018 18:30
29/12/2018 14:00
29/12/2018 18:30
30/12/2018 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
19/01/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
24/01/2019 18:30
25/01/2019 19:30
26/01/2019 14:30
26/01/2019 19:30
27/01/2019 14:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
05/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Opera
06/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
An evening with
07/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
08/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
14/02/2019 19:00
15/02/2019 19:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Wrestling
16/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
17/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
27/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
28/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
06/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
07/03/2019 19:30
Robin Park Leisure Centre
Workshop
12/03/2019 18:00
Robin Park Leisure Centre
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
13/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
14/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
15/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
20/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
21/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ladies Night
22/03/2019 20:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
23/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
29/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
31/03/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
02/04/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
11/04/2019 19:30
12/04/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
17/04/2019 12:00
17/04/2019 15:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
23/04/2019 15:00
23/04/2019 19:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
24/04/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
26/04/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
27/04/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
16/05/2019 19:30
17/05/2019 19:30
18/05/2019 14:30
18/05/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
19/05/2019 15:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
23/05/2019 19:30
24/05/2019 19:30
25/05/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
26/05/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
28/05/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
31/05/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
01/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
02/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
04/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
06/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
07/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
08/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
14/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
dance school
17/06/2019 19:30
18/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
School production
19/06/2019 13:00
19/06/2019 18:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
20/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
21/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
27/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
28/06/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
21/07/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
26/07/2019 19:30
27/07/2019 14:00
27/07/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
10/08/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Workshop
24/08/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
06/09/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
17/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
19/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
23/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
25/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
26/10/2019 19:30

Some Guys Have All The Luck 18

Thu 13 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Orbison Story- 2018

Fri 14 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic Of Motown 2018

Sat 15 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Christmas Family Drive In

Fri 21 December 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

Christmas Family Drive-In

Sat 22 - Sun 23 December 2018

Haigh Woodland Park

Dick Whittington 2018

Sat 22 - Sun 30 December 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Hansel & Gretel (Adult Panto)

Sat 19 January 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Jack And The Beanstalk

Thu 24 - Sun 27 January 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Barbara Dickson 2019

Tue 05 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Opera Boys 2019

Wed 06 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dan Snow

Thu 07 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Legends of American Country

Fri 08 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Our Day Out and Moving On

Thu 14 - Fri 15 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

SLAM Wrestling- February 2019

Sat 16 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ben Thompson Live as Elvis

Sun 17 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Gael Force

Wed 27 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Naturally 7

Thu 28 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Tony Stockwell 2019

Wed 06 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Robert White-The Tank Top Tour

Thu 07 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Safeguarding

Tue 12 March 2019

Robin Park Leisure Centre

The Dublin Legends - 2019

Wed 13 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Joe Longthorne 2019

Thu 14 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beyond The Barricade 2019

Fri 15 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bee Gees Fever Show

Sat 16 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Searchers 2019

Wed 20 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Piano Man-Music of Billy Joel

Thu 21 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forbidden Nights 2019

Fri 22 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Karen Carpenter Story 2019

Sat 23 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Mersey Beatles 2019

Fri 29 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Steeleye Span 2019

Sun 31 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Swan Lake- Ballet 2019

Tue 02 April 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Wyrd Sisters

Thu 11 - Fri 12 April 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Milkeshake Live! 2019

Wed 17 April 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beauty And The Beast

Tue 23 April 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Charlie Landsborough

Wed 24 April 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lipstick on Your Collar 2019

Fri 26 April 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Nat King Cole Songbook

Sat 27 April 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

AMCS-Me And My Girl 2019

Thu 16 - Sat 18 May 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Grimethorpe Colliery Band

Sun 19 May 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

CLUE

Thu 23 - Sat 25 May 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Drifters 2019

Sun 26 May 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Menopause The Musical

Tue 28 May 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Fastlove 2019

Fri 31 May 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Secret Lives of Henry & Alice

Sat 01 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lionel Richie Songbook 2019

Sun 02 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Psychic Sally 2019

Tue 04 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Chubby Brown 2019

Thu 06 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roman Romp

Fri 07 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Supreme Queen 2019

Sat 08 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Bob Dylan Story

Fri 14 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

In Our Dreams

Mon 17 - Tue 18 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ministry of Science Live

Wed 19 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Jordan Adams The Greatest Show

Thu 20 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Simply ReRed

Fri 21 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dreamboys 2019

Thu 27 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Girl Power

Fri 28 June 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Everly Brothers & Friends 2019

Sun 21 July 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Grease

Fri 26 - Sat 27 July 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Into the Shadows 2019

Sat 10 August 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Billy Liar Summer Show

Sat 24 August 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Showaddywaddy- 2019

Fri 06 September 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Three Degrees

Thu 17 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Abbamania 2019

Sat 19 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Raymond Froggatt 2019

Wed 23 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

BE BOP A LULA 2019

Fri 25 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

ELO Experience 2019

Sat 26 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock