What's On

Prince of Wales-Cannock
Workshop
24/08/2019 19:30
Scotman's Flash
Scotman's Flash Watersports
24/08/2019 09:30
31/08/2019 09:30
07/09/2019 09:30
14/09/2019 09:30
21/09/2019 09:30
28/09/2019 09:30
05/10/2019 09:30
12/10/2019 09:30
19/10/2019 09:30
26/10/2019 09:30
02/11/2019 09:30
09/11/2019 09:30
16/11/2019 09:30
23/11/2019 09:30
30/11/2019 09:30
Scotman's Flash
Scotman's Flash Watersports
24/08/2019 11:45
31/08/2019 11:45
07/09/2019 11:45
14/09/2019 11:45
21/09/2019 11:45
28/09/2019 11:45
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Workshop
28/08/2019 10:00
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
31/08/2019 18:00
SOLD OUT
Prince of Wales-Cannock
dance school
05/09/2019 19:00
SOLD OUT
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
06/09/2019 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
06/09/2019 20:50
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
07/09/2019 19:30
Mesnes Park
The Picnic Proms
07/09/2019 19:45
Mesnes Park
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
07/09/2019 20:50
Prince of Wales-Cannock
60's 70's
08/09/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
13/09/2019 19:30
Pennington Hall Park
Last Night of the Proms
14/09/2019 19:45
Prince of Wales-Cannock
BEER FESTIVAL
19/09/2019 17:00
20/09/2019 12:00
21/09/2019 12:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
26/09/2019 19:30
27/09/2019 19:30
28/09/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
29/09/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
02/10/2019 19:30
03/10/2019 19:30
04/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
05/10/2019 19:30
Robin Park LC Learning Centre
Workshop
07/10/2019 18:00
04/02/2020 18:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
09/10/2019 19:30
10/10/2019 19:30
Museum of Cannock Chase
Museum of Cannock Chase Events
11/10/2019 19:30
12/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
15/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
An evening with
16/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
17/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
18/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
19/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
dance school
20/10/2019 14:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
23/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
24/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
25/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
26/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
27/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Wrestling
28/10/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
29/10/2019 14:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
06/11/2019 19:30
07/11/2019 19:30
08/11/2019 19:30
09/11/2019 14:30
09/11/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
10/11/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
14/11/2019 19:30
15/11/2019 19:30
16/11/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
An evening with
20/11/2019 07:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
28/11/2019 19:30
29/11/2019 19:30
30/11/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
04/12/2019 19:30
05/12/2019 19:30
06/12/2019 19:30
07/12/2019 14:30
07/12/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
11/12/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
12/12/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
13/12/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
14/12/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
15/12/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
15/12/2019 11:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
21/12/2019 14:00
21/12/2019 18:30
22/12/2019 14:00
22/12/2019 18:30
23/12/2019 14:00
24/12/2019 14:00
26/12/2019 14:00
27/12/2019 14:00
27/12/2019 18:30
28/12/2019 14:00
28/12/2019 18:30
29/12/2019 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
10/01/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
An evening with
30/01/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
31/01/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
02/02/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
06/02/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
09/02/2020 16:00
09/02/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Opera
26/02/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
28/02/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
07/03/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
08/03/2020 14:30
08/03/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
An evening with
11/03/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
13/03/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
25/03/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
28/03/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
02/04/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
03/04/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
04/04/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
22/04/2020 19:30
23/04/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
24/04/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
05/06/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
06/06/2020 07:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
60's 70's
12/06/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
27/06/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
25/09/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
02/10/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
03/10/2020 19:30

Billy- Summer Show

Sat 24 August 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Coached Watersports Sessions

Sat 24 August - Sat 30 November 2019

Scotman's Flash

Mini Splash

Sat 24 August - Sat 28 September 2019

Scotman's Flash

Billy -Summer Workshop

Wed 28 August 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Greatest Showman Singalong

Sat 31 August 2019

Haigh Woodland Park

Your Story Is not Over Yet

Thu 05 September 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Showaddywaddy- 2019

Fri 06 September 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Sing-Along-Mamma Mia

Fri 06 September 2019

Haigh Woodland Park

Billy Meets Cliff

Sat 07 September 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Proms in the Park

Sat 07 September 2019

Mesnes Park

Sing-Along-Dirty Dancing

Sat 07 September 2019

Haigh Woodland Park

GO NOW! Moody Blues Tribute

Sun 08 September 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Gary Powndland and Friends

Fri 13 September 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Last Night of the Proms

Sat 14 September 2019

Pennington Hall Park

Beer Festival 2019

Thu 19 - Sat 21 September 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Wedding Singer

Thu 26 - Sat 28 September 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Brothers Beyond

Sun 29 September 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Lady in the Van

Wed 02 - Fri 04 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Big Girls Dont Cry 2019

Sat 05 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Safeguarding

Mon 07 October 2019 - Tue 04 February 2020

Robin Park LC Learning Centre

The Diary of Anne Frank

Wed 09 - Thu 10 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Murder Mystery Evening

Fri 11 - Sat 12 October 2019

Museum of Cannock Chase

Psychic Medium Craig Morris

Tue 15 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Pitmens Poets

Wed 16 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Three Degrees

Thu 17 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Insp Drake and the Black Widow

Fri 18 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Abbamania 2019

Sat 19 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

RDA presents Musical Jukebox

Sun 20 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Raymond Froggatt 2019

Wed 23 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Wizard of Oz - Ballet

Thu 24 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

BE BOP A LULA 2019

Fri 25 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

ELO Experience 2019

Sat 26 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Stylistics

Sun 27 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Slam Wrestling Autumn 2019

Mon 28 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Songs That Won The War

Tue 29 October 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

BMTC - A World of Musicals

Wed 06 - Sat 09 November 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Buddy Holly and The Cricketers

Sun 10 November 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Blithe Spirit

Thu 14 - Sat 16 November 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Christmas Delights -Tony Brown

Wed 20 November 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

AMCS - The Magic of Menken

Thu 28 - Sat 30 November 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

CWAGMS Snow White&The 7 Dwarfs

Wed 04 - Sat 07 December 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Talon 2019

Wed 11 December 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beyond the Barricade/Ovation

Thu 12 December 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Orbison Story - 2019

Fri 13 December 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic Of Motown 2019

Sat 14 December 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Quill at Christmas

Sun 15 December 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Santa in Love 2019

Sun 15 December 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Cinderella 2019

Sat 21 - Sun 29 December 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Peter Panties

Fri 10 January 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

An Evening with Geoff Hurst

Thu 30 January 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Nathan Carter 2020

Fri 31 January 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ben Thompson as Elvis 2020

Sun 02 February 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Legends of American Country

Thu 06 February 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Menopause the Musical 2

Sun 09 February 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Opera Boys In Concert 2020

Wed 26 February 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The American Four Tops

Fri 28 February 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

60s Sounds with Tony Blackburn

Sat 07 March 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Seven Drunken Nights

Sun 08 March 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

An Evening with Simon Weston

Wed 11 March 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bee Gees Fever 2020

Fri 13 March 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Whitney Queen of the Night

Wed 25 March 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Ballroom Boys 2020

Sat 28 March 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Foster and Allen 2020

Thu 02 April 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Mersey Beatles 2020

Fri 03 April 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Hermans Hermits

Sat 04 April 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Up Pompeii

Wed 22 - Thu 23 April 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bon Jovi Experience 2020

Fri 24 April 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Drifters 2020

Fri 05 June 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Music of Northern Soul

Sat 06 June 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

70s Sounds with Johnnie Walker

Fri 12 June 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Supreme Queen -2020

Sat 27 June 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lipstick on Your Collar 2020

Fri 25 September 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bringing On Back the 60s 2020

Fri 02 October 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Luther Vandross Celebration

Sat 03 October 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock