What's On

Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
13/12/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
14/12/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
15/12/2017 19:30
Museum of Cannock Chase
Museum of Cannock Chase Events
16/12/2017 10:00
16/12/2017 10:30
16/12/2017 11:00
16/12/2017 11:30
16/12/2017 12:00
16/12/2017 12:30
SOLD OUT
16/12/2017 13:00
16/12/2017 13:30
SOLD OUT
16/12/2017 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/12/2017 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
22/12/2017 17:45
SOLD OUT
23/12/2017 17:45
SOLD OUT
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
22/12/2017 14:00
23/12/2017 14:00
23/12/2017 18:30
24/12/2017 14:00
26/12/2017 14:00
27/12/2017 14:00
27/12/2017 18:30
28/12/2017 14:00
28/12/2017 18:30
29/12/2017 14:00
29/12/2017 18:30
30/12/2017 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
11/01/2018 19:30
12/01/2018 19:30
13/01/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
19/01/2018 19:30
20/01/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
25/01/2018 18:30
26/01/2018 19:30
27/01/2018 14:30
27/01/2018 19:30
28/01/2018 14:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
01/02/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
08/02/2018 20:00
09/02/2018 20:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
15/02/2018 19:30
16/02/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Country and Western
17/02/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
28/02/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
09/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
10/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
11/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
School production
15/03/2018 19:00
16/03/2018 19:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
17/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
22/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
23/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
26/03/2018 19:30
27/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
03/04/2018 12:00
03/04/2018 15:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
05/04/2018 18:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
06/04/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
07/04/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
19/04/2018 19:30
20/04/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
22/04/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
24/04/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
25/04/2018 14:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
26/04/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
04/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
05/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
17/05/2018 19:30
18/05/2018 19:30
19/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
27/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
01/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
08/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
15/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
22/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
29/06/2018 19:30
30/06/2018 14:00
30/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
21/07/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
04/08/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
08/09/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
16/09/2018 20:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
19/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
26/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
27/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
23/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
24/11/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/02/2019 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/03/2019 19:30

The Nutcracker - Ballet

Wed 13 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic of Motown 2017

Thu 14 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Orbison Story - 2017

Fri 15 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Christmas Wishes

Sat 16 December 2017

Museum of Cannock Chase

Mersey Beatles - Dec 2017

Sat 16 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Christmas Family Drive In

Fri 22 - Sat 23 December 2017

Haigh Woodland Park

Snow White

Fri 22 - Sat 30 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Mort

Thu 11 - Sat 13 January 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Talon-The Best of Eagles 2018

Fri 19 - Sat 20 January 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

C.C.D.S Dick Whittington 2018

Thu 25 - Sun 28 January 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Go West - 2018

Thu 01 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forbidden Nights 2018

Thu 08 - Fri 09 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dissocia & Blood Brothers

Thu 15 - Fri 16 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Legends of America 2018

Sat 17 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Psychic Sally - 2018

Wed 28 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Chicago Blues Brothers Tour

Fri 09 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Everly Brothers & Friends 2018

Sat 10 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Boogie Nights 2018

Sun 11 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Gotta Dance - 2018

Thu 15 - Fri 16 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beyond the Barricade 2018

Sat 17 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Midsummer Nights Dream Ballet

Thu 22 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lionel Richie Songbook

Fri 23 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Me and My Girl - 2018

Mon 26 - Tue 27 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Milkshake! Live 2018

Tue 03 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Pop Divas 2018

Thu 05 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Opera Boys 2018

Fri 06 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Real Diamond 2018

Sat 07 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Are You Being Served

Thu 19 - Fri 20 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Big Band 2018

Sun 22 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Gilbert O Sullivan 2018

Tue 24 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bob Brolly 2018

Wed 25 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Seriously Dead - Comedy play

Thu 26 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lipstick On Your Collar

Fri 04 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Rolling Stones Story

Sat 05 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

AMCS - West Side Story

Thu 17 - Sat 19 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic Of Hollywood

Sun 27 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Wuthering Heights

Fri 01 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bringing On Back the 60s 2018

Fri 08 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Fast Love

Fri 15 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Chubby Brown 2018

Fri 22 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Little Shop of Horrors

Fri 29 - Sat 30 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

IntoThe Shadows 2018

Sat 21 July 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dreamboys - 2018

Sat 04 August 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Showaddywaddy -2018

Sat 08 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Jimmy Osmonds 70s Jukebox

Sun 16 September 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forever In Blue Jeans - 2018

Fri 19 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Abbamania 2018

Fri 26 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

E.L.O. Experience 2018

Sat 27 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forever Jackson 2018

Fri 23 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Big Girls Dont Cry - 2018

Sat 24 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

My Kinda Life 2019

Sat 16 February 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bee Gees Fever Show

Sat 16 March 2019

Prince of Wales-Cannock