What's On

Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
27/09/2017 19:30
SOLD OUT
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
29/09/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
30/09/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
01/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
08/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
11/10/2017 19:30
12/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
13/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
16/10/2017 19:30
19/11/2017 19:30
20/11/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
19/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
20/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
21/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
22/10/2017 20:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
23/10/2017 11:00
23/10/2017 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
24/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Wrestling
25/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
26/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
27/10/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
28/10/2017 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
29/10/2017 12:30
SOLD OUT
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
01/11/2017 19:30
02/11/2017 19:30
03/11/2017 19:30
04/11/2017 14:30
04/11/2017 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
05/11/2017 16:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
09/11/2017 19:30
10/11/2017 19:30
11/11/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
16/11/2017 19:30
17/11/2017 19:30
18/11/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Christmas event
21/11/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
23/11/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
24/11/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
25/11/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
26/11/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
29/11/2017 19:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
30/11/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
01/12/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
06/12/2017 19:30
07/12/2017 19:30
08/12/2017 19:30
09/12/2017 14:30
09/12/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
13/12/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
14/12/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
15/12/2017 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/12/2017 19:30
Haigh Woodland Park
Haigh Woodland Park - Events
22/12/2017 17:45
23/12/2017 17:45
SOLD OUT
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
22/12/2017 14:00
23/12/2017 14:00
23/12/2017 18:30
24/12/2017 14:00
26/12/2017 14:00
27/12/2017 14:00
27/12/2017 18:30
28/12/2017 14:00
28/12/2017 18:30
29/12/2017 14:00
29/12/2017 18:30
30/12/2017 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
19/01/2018 19:30
20/01/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
01/02/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
03/02/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
08/02/2018 20:00
09/02/2018 20:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
15/02/2018 19:30
16/02/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Country and Western
17/02/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
28/02/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
09/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
10/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
11/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
17/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
22/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
23/03/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
03/04/2018 12:00
03/04/2018 15:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
22/04/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
26/04/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
60's 70's
04/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
05/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
27/05/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
08/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
15/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
An evening with
22/06/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
26/10/2018 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
23/11/2018 19:30

Russell Watson - Serenade 2017

Wed 27 September 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

One Night of Queen - 2017

Fri 29 September 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Showaddywaddy - 2017

Sat 30 September 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Sun 01 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Comedy Night - Pete Firman +

Sun 08 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Frankenstein

Wed 11 - Thu 12 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Black Country Night Out

Fri 13 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Doreen - Rise of The Yam Yam

Mon 16 October - Mon 20 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Rock n Roll Back the Years2017

Thu 19 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Blues Band

Fri 20 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Big Girls Dont Cry - 2017

Sat 21 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

T. Rextasy

Sun 22 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dick and Dom live

Mon 23 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Raymond Froggatt - 2017

Tue 24 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

SLAM Wrestling October 2017

Wed 25 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Les McKeowns Bay City Rollers

Thu 26 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Foster and Allen 2017

Fri 27 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Gimme Gimme Night Fever 2017

Sat 28 October 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Trick or Treat Trail

Sun 29 October 2017

Haigh Woodland Park

Strictly West End - BMTC

Wed 01 - Sat 04 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Boomin Firework Spectacular

Sun 05 November 2017

Haigh Woodland Park

Made in Dagenham

Thu 09 - Sat 11 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Seasons Greetings -St Lukes

Thu 16 - Sat 18 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

A Cheshire Christmas-Ian Lloyd

Tue 21 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Dreamboys

Thu 23 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

One Night of Rock

Fri 24 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

ELO Experience 2017

Sat 25 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Voice Of The Heart 2017

Sun 26 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Gotta Sing 2017

Wed 29 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Quo Experience 2017

Thu 30 November 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

What the Floyd

Fri 01 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

CWAGMS- Sleeping Beauty

Wed 06 - Sat 09 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Nutcracker - Ballet

Wed 13 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic of Motown 2017

Thu 14 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Orbison Story - 2017

Fri 15 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Mersey Beatles - Dec 2017

Sat 16 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Christmas Family Drive In

Fri 22 - Sat 23 December 2017

Haigh Woodland Park

Snow White

Fri 22 - Sat 30 December 2017

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Talon-The Best of Eagles 2018

Fri 19 - Sat 20 January 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Go West - 2018

Thu 01 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Definitive Elvis Experience

Sat 03 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forbidden Nights 2018

Thu 08 - Fri 09 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Dissocia & Blood Brothers

Thu 15 - Fri 16 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Legends of America 2018

Sat 17 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Psychic Sally - 2018

Wed 28 February 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Chicago Blues Brothers Tour

Fri 09 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Everly Brothers & Friends 2018

Sat 10 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Boogie Nights 2018

Sun 11 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beyond the Barricade 2018

Sat 17 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Midsummer Night's Dream Ballet

Thu 22 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lionel Richie Songbook

Fri 23 March 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Milkshake! Live 2018

Tue 03 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Big Band 2018

Sun 22 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Seriously Dead - Comedy play

Thu 26 April 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lipstick On Your Collar

Fri 04 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Rolling Stones Story

Sat 05 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic Of Hollywood

Sun 27 May 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Bringing On Back the 60s 2018

Fri 08 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Fast Love

Fri 15 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Chubby Brown 2018

Fri 22 June 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Abbamania 2018

Fri 26 October 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forever Jackson 2018

Fri 23 November 2018

Prince of Wales-Cannock