What's On

Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
03/11/2021 19:30
04/11/2021 19:30
05/11/2021 19:30
06/11/2021 14:30
06/11/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
12/11/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
13/11/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
18/11/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
20/11/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
25/11/2021 19:30
26/11/2021 19:30
27/11/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
01/12/2021 19:30
02/12/2021 19:30
03/12/2021 19:30
04/12/2021 14:30
04/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
05/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
07/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
08/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
09/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
10/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
11/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Murder Mystery
12/12/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
18/12/2021 14:00
18/12/2021 18:30
19/12/2021 14:00
19/12/2021 18:30
21/12/2021 14:00
22/12/2021 14:00
23/12/2021 14:00
24/12/2021 14:00
26/12/2021 14:00
27/12/2021 14:00
27/12/2021 18:30
28/12/2021 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
07/01/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
28/01/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
29/01/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
06/02/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Country and Western
10/02/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
11/02/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
15/02/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
17/02/2022 19:30
18/02/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
19/02/2022 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
20/02/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
09/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
10/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
11/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
12/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
17/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
18/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
20/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
26/03/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
31/03/2022 19:30
01/04/2022 19:30
02/04/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
10/04/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Drama
13/04/2022 19:30
14/04/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
21/04/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
22/04/2022 15:00
22/04/2022 19:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
30/04/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
12/05/2022 19:30
13/05/2022 19:30
14/05/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
An evening with
26/05/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
27/05/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
28/05/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
29/05/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
30/05/2022 12:00
30/05/2022 15:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
31/05/2022 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
03/06/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
09/06/2022 14:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/06/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
22/07/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
29/07/2022 19:30
30/07/2022 14:00
30/07/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
26/08/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
21/10/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
11/11/2022 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
16/11/2022 19:30

Legally Blonde The Musical

Wed 03 - Sat 06 November 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

UK Fleetwood Mac

Fri 12 November 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lipstick on Your Collar 2021

Sat 13 November 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

ELO Experience 2021

Thu 18 November 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

FastLove- George Michael

Sat 20 November 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

A Kick In The Baubles 2021

Thu 25 - Sat 27 November 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

CWAGMS- Treasure Island

Wed 01 - Sat 04 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Fairytale of New York

Sun 05 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Snow Queen Ballet 2021

Tue 07 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic Of Motown 2021

Wed 08 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Talon - 2021

Thu 09 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Quill 2021

Fri 10 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Orbison Story 2021

Sat 11 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Murder Mystery-Christmas Carol

Sun 12 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Aladdin 2021

Sat 18 - Tue 28 December 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

McCartney

Fri 07 January 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Little Red Riding.....!

Fri 28 January 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Everly Brothers & Friends 2022

Sat 29 January 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ben Thompson as Elvis 2022

Sun 06 February 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Legends of American Country'22

Thu 10 February 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Opera Boys 2022

Fri 11 February 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Round The Horne

Tue 15 February 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

An Evening of Eric and Ern

Thu 17 - Fri 18 February 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Pop Princesses

Sat 19 February 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Adele- The Journey So Far

Sun 20 February 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Tony Stockwell 2022

Wed 09 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Forbidden Nights 2022

Thu 10 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Big Girls Dont Cry 2022

Fri 11 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Supreme Queen -2022

Sat 12 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Barbara Dickson 2022

Thu 17 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Showaddywaddy - 2022

Fri 18 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Hue and Cry

Sun 20 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The American Four Tops

Sat 26 March 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Guys And Dolls

Thu 31 March - Sat 02 April 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Friends - The Musical Parody

Sun 10 April 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Present Laughter

Wed 13 - Thu 14 April 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Chubby Brown 2022

Thu 21 April 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Wizard of Oz Panto

Fri 22 April 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Thatll Be The Day

Sat 30 April 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Sister Act

Thu 12 - Sat 14 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Sir Geoffrey Boycott

Thu 26 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lost In Music 2022

Fri 27 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Pink Floydian

Sat 28 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Seven Drunken Nights 2022

Sun 29 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Milkshake! 2022

Mon 30 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

A Right Royal Knees Up

Tue 31 May 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Mersey Beatles 2022

Fri 03 June 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Vera Lynn Story

Thu 09 June 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Whitney Queen of the Night2022

Thu 16 June 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Whats Love Got To Do With It

Fri 22 July 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Addams Family The Musical

Fri 29 - Sat 30 July 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lionel -Music Of Lionel Richie

Fri 26 August 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

AbbaMania 2022

Fri 21 October 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

80s Mania

Fri 11 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Foster and Allen 2022

Wed 16 November 2022

Prince of Wales-Cannock