What's On

Prince of Wales-Cannock
Ballet
06/12/2020 15:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
09/12/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
10/12/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
12/12/2020 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
19/12/2020 14:00
19/12/2020 18:30
20/12/2020 14:00
20/12/2020 18:30
21/12/2020 14:00
22/12/2020 14:00
23/12/2020 14:00
24/12/2020 14:00
26/12/2020 14:00
27/12/2020 14:00
27/12/2020 18:30
28/12/2020 14:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
15/01/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
05/02/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
06/02/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
07/02/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
14/02/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
24/02/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
25/02/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
26/02/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
27/02/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Childrens show
28/02/2021 12:00
28/02/2021 15:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
04/03/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
05/03/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
17/03/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Concert
18/03/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
19/03/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Pantomime
05/04/2021 15:00
05/04/2021 19:00
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
08/04/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Irish
15/04/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Tribute
16/04/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
17/04/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
13/05/2021 19:30
14/05/2021 19:30
15/05/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
60's 70's
28/05/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
30/05/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Variety Show
04/06/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Comedy
11/06/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
22/06/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
02/07/2021 19:30
03/07/2021 14:00
03/07/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
50's 60's
07/08/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Medium/Psychic
07/10/2021 19:30
Prince of Wales-Cannock
Musical Theatre
08/10/2021 19:30

A Christmas Carol - Ballet

Sun 06 December 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Talon - 2020

Wed 09 December 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Magic Of Motown 2020

Thu 10 December 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Orbison Story 2020

Sat 12 December 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Aladdin - 2020

Sat 19 - Mon 28 December 2020

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Little Red Riding.....!

Fri 15 January 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

FastLove- George Michael

Fri 05 February 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Supreme Queen -2020

Sat 06 February 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Swing Town

Sun 07 February 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Ben Thompson as Elvis 2021

Sun 14 February 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Opera Boys 2021

Wed 24 February 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Everly Brothers & Friends 2020

Thu 25 February 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Lost In Music 2021

Fri 26 February 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Friends - The Musical Parody

Sat 27 February 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Milkshake! 2021

Sun 28 February 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Buddy Holly andThe Cricketers

Thu 04 March 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Genesis Connected

Fri 05 March 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

PsychicMedium Craig Morris2020

Wed 17 March 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Barbara Dickson 2021

Thu 18 March 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Mersey Beatles 2020

Fri 19 March 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Wizard of Oz Panto

Mon 05 April 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Roy Chubby Brown 2020

Thu 08 April 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Seven Drunken Nights 2021

Thu 15 April 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

ELO Experience 2020

Fri 16 April 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Big Girls Dont Cry 2021

Sat 17 April 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Sister Act

Thu 13 - Sat 15 May 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

70s Sounds with Johnnie Walker

Fri 28 May 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

The Ballroom Boys 2020

Sun 30 May 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Thatll Be The Day

Fri 04 June 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Doreen - Revolution

Fri 11 June 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Tony Stockwell 2021

Tue 22 June 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Our House The Musical

Fri 02 - Sat 03 July 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Billy Meets Cliff 2020

Sat 07 August 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Psychic Sally 2020

Thu 07 October 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock

Beyond The Barricade 2020

Fri 08 October 2021

Prince of Wales-Cannock