What's On

STARS FROM THE COMMITMENTS Sat 07 March 2015
EVENING Sat 07 March 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
NATHAN CARTER Wed 11 March 2015
EVENING Wed 11 March 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
WIGAN WINE FESTIVAL Fri 13 March 2015
EVENING Fri 13 March 2015 16:00 Haigh Hall Buy Tickets
SHOWSTOPPERS 2015 Sat 14 - Sun 15 March 2015
MATINEE Sat 14 March 2015 14:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sun 15 March 2015 14:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
GERVASE PHINN Tue 17 March 2015
EVENING Tue 17 March 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
GOTTA DANCE Thu 19 - Fri 20 March 2015
EVENING Thu 19 March 2015 19:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Fri 20 March 2015 19:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
SCHOOLS IN HARMONY Wed 25 March 2015
EVENING Wed 25 March 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
COLIN FRY Thu 26 March 2015
EVENING Thu 26 March 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
SPRINGTIME SERENADE Sun 29 March 2015
EVENING Sun 29 March 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock SOLD OUT
JETHRO Wed 01 April 2015
EVENING Wed 01 April 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
BUDDY & THE ILLEGAL CRICKETS Sat 04 April 2015
EVENING Sat 04 April 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
HISTORY TOUR Tue 07 April 2015
DAYTIME Tue 07 April 2015 10:30 Historic Haigh Hall Buy Tickets
CHRIS & PUI ROADSHOW Sat 11 April 2015
MATINEE Sat 11 April 2015 11:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sat 11 April 2015 14:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
THE MERSEY BEATLES Fri 17 April 2015
EVENING Fri 17 April 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
JOE LONGTHORNE Fri 24 April 2015
EVENING Fri 24 April 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
JUKEBOX & BOBBY SOX Sat 25 April 2015
EVENING Sat 25 April 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
KILKENNYS Tue 28 April 2015
EVENING Tue 28 April 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
A NIGHT OF DIRTY DANCING Thu 30 April 2015
EVENING Thu 30 April 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
OUR DAY OUT Thu 07 - Fri 08 May 2015
EVENING Thu 07 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Fri 08 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
INTO THE SHADOWS Sat 09 May 2015
EVENING Sat 09 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
A NIGHT AT THE OSCARS Wed 13 - Sat 16 May 2015
EVENING Wed 13 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Thu 14 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Fri 15 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sat 16 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
HEROES & SWEETHEARTS Thu 21 - Sat 23 May 2015
EVENING Thu 21 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Fri 22 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sat 23 May 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sat 23 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
INTO THE WOODS Thu 28 - Sat 30 May 2015
EVENING Thu 28 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Fri 29 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sat 30 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
WE'LL MEET AGAIN Wed 03 June 2015
MATINEE Wed 03 June 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
JOE MCELDERRY Thu 04 June 2015
EVENING Thu 04 June 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
ALADDIN Fri 05 June 2015
EVENING Fri 05 June 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
LIFE THROUGH DANCE Thu 18 June 2015
EVENING Thu 18 June 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
BON JOVI EXPERIENCE Sat 27 June 2015
EVENING Sat 27 June 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
THE BILLY FURY YEARS Fri 03 July 2015
EVENING Fri 03 July 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
STARS SPECTACULAR 2015 Sun 12 July 2015
EVENING Sun 12 July 2015 14:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
DRACULA SPECTACULA SHOW Sat 22 August 2015
EVENING Sat 22 August 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
THE BASIL BRUSH SHOW Sat 03 October 2015
MATINEE Sat 03 October 2015 11:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sat 03 October 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
ROY CHUBBY BROWN Thu 08 October 2015
EVENING Thu 08 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
QUILL Fri 09 October 2015
Evening Fri 09 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
CHARLIE LANDSBOROUGH Fri 16 October 2015
evening Fri 16 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
RAT PACK VEGAS SPECTACULAR Sat 17 October 2015
EVENING Sat 17 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
GIMME GIMME NIGHT FEVER Fri 23 October 2015
EVENING Fri 23 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
SLAM WRESTLING Wed 28 October 2015
EVENING Wed 28 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
RAYMOND FROGGATT Thu 29 October 2015
EVENING Thu 29 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
THE DRIFTERS Sat 31 October 2015
evening Sat 31 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
ELO EXPERIENCE Fri 13 November 2015
EVENING Fri 13 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
FOSTER & ALLAN Sat 14 November 2015
EVENING Sat 14 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
JIMMY BUCKLEY Sun 15 November 2015
EVENING Sun 15 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MAGIC OF MOTOWN Sun 06 December 2015
EVENING Sun 06 December 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
BEYOND THE BARRICADE Sat 12 December 2015
EVENING Sat 12 December 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
TALON Sun 13 December 2015
EVENING Sun 13 December 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
CINDERELLA Sat 19 - Tue 29 December 2015
MATINEE Sat 19 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sun 20 December 2015 13:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sun 20 December 2015 18:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Tue 22 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Wed 23 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Thu 24 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sat 26 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sun 27 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sun 27 December 2015 19:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Mon 28 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Mon 28 December 2015 19:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Tue 29 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets