What's On

INTO THE WOODS Thu 28 - Sat 30 May 2015
EVENING Thu 28 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Fri 29 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sat 30 May 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
WE'LL MEET AGAIN Wed 03 June 2015
MATINEE Wed 03 June 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
JOE MCELDERRY Thu 04 June 2015
EVENING Thu 04 June 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
ALADDIN Fri 05 June 2015
EVENING Fri 05 June 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
HISTORY TOUR Tue 16 - Tue 23 June 2015
EVENING Tue 16 June 2015 18:30 Historic Haigh Hall SOLD OUT
DAYTIME Tue 23 June 2015 10:30 Historic Haigh Hall Buy Tickets
LIFE THROUGH DANCE Thu 18 June 2015
EVENING Thu 18 June 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
FOUR WINTERS AT WAR Sat 20 - Sun 21 June 2015
ZONE 1 Sat 20 June 2015 18:00 Birches Valley Concert Venue Buy Tickets
ZONE 1 Sun 21 June 2015 18:00 Birches Valley Concert Venue Buy Tickets
THE BILLY FURY YEARS Fri 03 July 2015
EVENING Fri 03 July 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
SHOW STOPPERS @Prince of Wales Wed 08 July 2015
Evening Wed 08 July 2015 19:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
ANDY PRIOR AND HIS BIG BAND Thu 09 July 2015
EVENING Thu 09 July 2015 20:00 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
ALAN BARNES QUINTET Fri 10 July 2015
AFTERNOON Fri 10 July 2015 12:00 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
ECHOES OF ELLINGTON Fri 10 July 2015
EVENING Fri 10 July 2015 19:30 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
JOHNSTONE, JARVIE, LOWRIE TRIO Fri 10 July 2015
AFTERNOON Fri 10 July 2015 14:45 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
WIJF AFTERNOON TICKET - FRIDAY Fri 10 July 2015
AFTERNOON Fri 10 July 2015 12:00 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
DAN SHOUT'S 'IN WITH A SHOUT' Sat 11 July 2015
AFTERNOON Sat 11 July 2015 14:45 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
ROB FOWLER'S JAZZ BAND Sat 11 July 2015
AFTERNOON Sat 11 July 2015 12:00 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
WIJF AFTERNOON TICKET-SATURDAY Sat 11 July 2015
AFTERNOON Sat 11 July 2015 12:00 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
WYJO, BOOTH & QUIGLEY Sat 11 July 2015
EVENING Sat 11 July 2015 19:30 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
OSCAR PETERSON MEETS BIG BAND Sun 12 July 2015
EVENING Sun 12 July 2015 19:30 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
SIMON READ OCTET Sun 12 July 2015
AFTERNOON Sun 12 July 2015 14:45 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
STARS SPECTACULAR 2015 Sun 12 July 2015
EVENING Sun 12 July 2015 14:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
WIJF AFTERNOON TICKET - SUNDAY Sun 12 July 2015
AFTERNOON Sun 12 July 2015 12:00 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
WJC REUNION DREAM BAND Sun 12 July 2015
AFTERNOON Sun 12 July 2015 12:00 Robin Park Sports Centre Buy Tickets
JESS AND THE BANDITS Mon 13 July 2015
EVENING Mon 13 July 2015 19:00 Robin Park Arena Buy Tickets
DRACULA SPECTACULA SHOW Sat 22 August 2015
EVENING Sat 22 August 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
THE RETURN OF NEVERLAND Thu 10 - Sat 12 September 2015
Evening Thu 10 September 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
Evening Fri 11 September 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
matinee Sat 12 September 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 12 September 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
CHESHIRE CATS Thu 17 - Sat 19 September 2015
Evening Thu 17 September 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
Evening Fri 18 September 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 19 September 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
THE BASIL BRUSH SHOW Sat 03 October 2015
MATINEE Sat 03 October 2015 11:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sat 03 October 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
ROY CHUBBY BROWN Thu 08 October 2015
EVENING Thu 08 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
QUILL Fri 09 October 2015
Evening Fri 09 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
THE CARPET CRAWLERS Thu 15 October 2015
EVENING Thu 15 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
CHARLIE LANDSBOROUGH Fri 16 October 2015
evening Fri 16 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
RAT PACK VEGAS SPECTACULAR Sat 17 October 2015
EVENING Sat 17 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
GIMME GIMME NIGHT FEVER Fri 23 October 2015
EVENING Fri 23 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
SLAM WRESTLING Mon 26 October 2015
EVENING Mon 26 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
DOMINIC KIRWAN & MARY DUFF Wed 28 October 2015
EVENING Wed 28 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
RAYMOND FROGGATT Thu 29 October 2015
EVENING Thu 29 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
THE DRIFTERS Sat 31 October 2015
evening Sat 31 October 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
ROCK'N'ROLL TO BROADWAY Wed 04 - Sat 07 November 2015
EVENING Wed 04 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Thu 05 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Fri 06 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sat 07 November 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sat 07 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
DR. JEKYLL MR. HYDE Wed 11 - Thu 12 November 2015
EVENING Wed 11 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Thu 12 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
ELO EXPERIENCE Fri 13 November 2015
EVENING Fri 13 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
FOSTER & ALLAN Sat 14 November 2015
EVENING Sat 14 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
JIMMY BUCKLEY Sun 15 November 2015
EVENING Sun 15 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
LORD ARTHUR SAVILE'S CRIME Thu 19 - Sat 21 November 2015
EVENING Thu 19 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Fri 20 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sat 21 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
A TOUCH OF FANTASY Wed 25 November 2015
Evening Wed 25 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
STEELEYE SPAN Thu 26 November 2015
EVENING Thu 26 November 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MAGIC OF MOTOWN Sun 06 December 2015
EVENING Sun 06 December 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
BEYOND THE BARRICADE Sat 12 December 2015
EVENING Sat 12 December 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
TALON Sun 13 December 2015
EVENING Sun 13 December 2015 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
CINDERELLA Sat 19 - Tue 29 December 2015
MATINEE Sat 19 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sun 20 December 2015 13:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sun 20 December 2015 18:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Tue 22 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Wed 23 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Thu 24 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sat 26 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Sun 27 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Sun 27 December 2015 19:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Mon 28 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
EVENING Mon 28 December 2015 19:00 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
MATINEE Tue 29 December 2015 14:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
COLIN FRY Thu 03 March 2016
EVENING Thu 03 March 2016 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
THE MERSEY BEATLES Sat 16 April 2016
Evening Sat 16 April 2016 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets
KAST OFF KINKS Sat 07 May 2016
Evening Sat 07 May 2016 19:30 Prince of Wales-Cannock Buy Tickets